Advanced Search

For general enquiries concerning the Canterbury Arts Council, please contact the secretary.

TitleNameEmail addressPhone
President Grenville Hancox MBE president@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
Honorary Chairman Sara Kettlewell chair@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk 01227 266272
Vice Chair Stephen Gerlis vicechair@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Jonathan Ullmer MBE secretary@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
Membership Secretary Sheran Baker membership@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Alison Cusden treasurer@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
Social Media Mia Sinclair social@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
Arts Events Linda Jordan artsevents@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
Fundraiser Charlotte Austwick fundraising@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk
PR and Marketing Officer Vacant
Review Editor Vacant
Website Manager Brian Davis webmanager@canterburyartscouncil.org.uk